e037d4c7b5 · Automation and Dashboard changes · Updated 2026-09-24 15:34:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?